Upcoming Gradlife events

Winter 2020 Grad Connections

Tuesday, March 3, 5-6:30pm
Resiliency and Wellbeing in Grad School

Thursday, March 19, 2-3:30pm
Navigating Grad School and Finding Community as a Racialized Graduate Student                                                                                         

Tuesday, March 31, 5-6:30pm
Managing Conflict in a  Lab Environment
(Grad CRC)

Thursday, April 16, 2-3:30pm
Resiliency and Wellbeing in Graduate School
(Health and Wellness)

Winter 2020 Grad Escapes

Friday, February 28, 5-7pm
Grads Get Crafty (Watercolour Stitched Cards)

Friday, March 6, 5-6:30pm
Escape Room for LBGTQ+ Grads at Robarts Library

Friday, March 27, 5-7pm
Grads Get Crafty (Beading Basics)

Thursday, April 2, 4:30-6pm
Dodgeball at the Athletic Centre

Friday, April 24, 5-7pm
Grads Get Crafty (Needle Felting)

Winter 2020 Grad Talks

Friday March 13, 4-5:30pm
Poet in Community: Writing your Way out of a Paper Bag

Wednesday, March 4, 12-2
(Main Activity Hall)
Telling Compelling Stories

Thursday, March 19, 12-1:30pm
Learning to Say No: Setting Boundaries as a Graduate Student

Tuesday, April 7, 4-5:30pm
Reflective Practice and Teaching: Lessons from the Winter Semester

Tuesday, April 28, 5-6:30pm
Supporting your Graduate Research in the Summer Months


Back to Home