Interested in studying for your PhD in the UK?

Applications for Commonwealth Scholarships for candidates from Canada, Australia, The Bahamas, Brunei Darussalam, Cyprus, Malta, and New Zealand are now open.

Scholarships are available for PhD and Split-Site PhD study in the UK. They are funded by the UK Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS), with the aim of supporting excellence in UK higher education, and sustaining the principles of the Commonwealth.

Candidates should apply directly to the CSC using the Electronic Application System (EAS). All applications must be submitted to the EAS by 21 March 2017 at 11:59 pm GMT, when the system will close. Details.

Questions? Contact the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission here.

Back to Home