From the Family Care Office

Introduction to Family Law
Tuesday, November 9 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Appointments with a Counsellor from the Alzheimer Society
Thursday, November 11

Elder Care: Parenting Your Parents
Tuesday, November 16 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Mental Health for New Parents
Wednesday, November 17 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Life Management Series for Students: Manage Time, Manage Distractions
Thursday, November 18 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Family Music Time – P.A. Day online event
Friday, November 19 • 10:00 – 11:00 am

The Truth about Teens
Tuesday, November 23 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

The Unforgiving Role of Motherhood
Wednesday, November 24 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Choosing Childcare That Works for Your Family
Friday, November 26 • 12:00 – 2:00 pm

Life Management Series for Students: Self-Advocacy for Students – Navigating the University
Friday, November 26 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Mindful Parents: Resilient Children
Tuesday, November 30 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm

December
Baby and Toddler Talks: Cooking Your Own Baby Food
Wednesday, December 1 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Live Management Series for Students: Facing (Yet Another) Change: Preparing for your return back to campus
Friday, December 3 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm


Back to Home