From the Family Care Office

Self Care for Caregivers
Tuesday, April 5 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Family Budgeting 101
Wednesday, April 6 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Young Carers: Self Care for Care Partners
Thursday, April 7 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Life Management Series for Students: Be Good to Yourself, Whoever You Are: A Poet in Community Workshop with Ronna Bloom
Friday, April 8 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Under the Iceberg of Separation and Divorce: A Discussion Group
Tuesday, April 12 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Life Management Series for Students: Manage Time, Manage Distractions
Wednesday, April 13 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Preparing Healthy Lunches and Snacks
Thursday, April 14 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Under the Iceberg of Separation and Divorce: A Discussion Group
Tuesday, April 19 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Under the Iceberg of Separation and Divorce: A Discussion Group
Tuesday, April 26 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm

Choosing Childcare That Works for Your Family
Friday, April 29 • 12:00 – 2:00 pm

Bike Mechanics For Kids
Saturday, April 30 • 10 am – 12 pm – register at family.care@utoronto.ca


Back to Home