Family Care Office April events

Family Support Series: Self-Care for Caregivers 
Tuesday, April 6 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm 

Springtime Origami for Students 
Tuesday, April 8 • 6:00 – 7:30 pm 

Choosing Childcare That Works for Your Family 
Friday, April 9 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm 

Online Storytime with U of T Libraries 
Monday, April 12-16 • 11:00 – 11:30 am 

Talking with Parents and Caregivers about Gender and Sexuality Diversity in Children, Youth and Families – Part II 
Tuesday, April 13 • 12:00 – 1:30 pm 

Spring Break Fun at U of T: Astronomy for Kids 
Tuesday, April 13 • 7:00 – 8:00 pm 

Spring Break Fun at U of T: Harry Potter Event at Hart House 
Wednesday, April 14 • 1:00 – 3:00 pm 

Spring Break Fun at U of T: Wampum Belts Talk 
Thursday, April 15 • 1:00 – 2:00 pm 

From Cohabitation to Divorce 
Tuesday, April 20 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm 

Planning for Pregnancy and Beyond 
Thursday, April 22 • 4:30 – 6:00 pm 

Fatherhood Under Pressure 
Friday, April 23 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm 

Chat with Family Care Advisor – for Prospective and Current Student Families 
Friday, April 23 • 3:00 – 4:00 pm 

COVID-19: Communication in Family Life 
Tuesday, April 27 • 12:00 – 1:00 pm 

Baby & Toddler Talks: Baby Food — Introducing Solids 
Wednesday, April 28 • 10:00 – 11:30 am 


Back to Home